The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 03, 2003, 12:24pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 20
Send a message via AIM to Richardr10 Send a message via Yahoo to Richardr10
A runner who crosses the plate is no longer a runner and can't be called out or sent back on interference that occurs afterward.

__________________________________________________ __________

Same play first and third but shortstop throws home..throw is high runner slides in safe runner from first rounds second going to third. F2 goes to throw to third when runner that just scored grabs F2 leg and knocks her down. Would you call that runner out or would you let the run score?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:54am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1