![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
OK, I'll try to make it easier to answer.
![]() Question on protocol. Since 2 runners have scored ahead of the obstructed runner, now that time is called, what should the umpire(s) do?
__________________
Ted USA & NFHS Softball |
|
|||
|
I believe that we should make the award and if the runner touches each base awarded then the run should be scored.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| 2011 NFHS Rules changes | footballref | Football | 10 | Wed Feb 16, 2011 09:36am |
| NFHS Wrestling Rules Changes 2010-2011 | Tim C | Wrestling | 0 | Fri Apr 23, 2010 02:29pm |
| ASA March Rules Clarifications | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 3 | Sat Mar 20, 2010 09:53am |
| ASA May Rules Clarification | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 5 | Wed May 20, 2009 11:04am |
| ASA Rules Clarification | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 1 | Fri Mar 06, 2009 03:18pm |