The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Apr 23, 2009, 02:26pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 4
Yes, I did, but to the dismay of the DC. Ended up tying the game, and R1's team won in ITB. I just wanted to make sure there wasn't something in a rules supplement or somewhere that might address this. I certainly didn't find anything later that contradicted the P must have ball.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ASA fastpitch - batter hitting ball in the dirt RM85 Softball 6 Mon Jun 04, 2007 09:04pm
Pitcher Goes to Mouth in the 18' circle dnorthen Baseball 8 Mon Apr 23, 2007 07:24pm
ondeck circle ref5678 Softball 16 Wed May 19, 2004 04:13pm
Calling from the circle emaxos Softball 11 Sun Apr 04, 2004 08:47pm
History of the 16' circle? WestMichiganBlue Softball 7 Mon Mar 31, 2003 10:46pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:26pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1