The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #23 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 12, 2002, 07:08am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 190
Unhappy

I can't believe everyone can't understand this rule. Or Don't want to understand it. It IS that SIMPLE.

Two bases from the pitch when the ball goes into DBT off the bat.

Now if the player fielding the ball throws,kicks or causes the ball to go into DBT intentionally It is still two bases, but then it is two bases from the last base touched at the time the ball goes into DBT

__________________
Bob
Del-Blue
NCAA, ASA, NFHS
NIF
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:02pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1