![]() |
Wow!
Per my copy of the answers to the 2009 Test, the answer is "True". The runner is out on appeal for failure to retouch 2nd base on his return. The rule reference is Rule 8;3A.
|
So, IrishMafia,
Will you have any interpretation (thinking) on this queston from the National Office for those attending the Central Atlantic Clinic in three weeks? Thanks, Ron |
Quote:
|
OK, I will answer the first 5, someone answer the next, so on and on, until however many
there are.:p |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:01pm. |