The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 30, 2002, 05:11pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 28
Send a message via AIM to JWalker
Can the coaches box, at 1st and 3rd each contain 1 coach and 1 player? It may not be a good idea, but I see no where in the rules for USSSA where that is illegal. It happened in one of my games, and I didnt have a problem with it... neither did the players, but a big mouth father in the stands sure did... (Of course, his girls team was getting beat). I have never seen in the rulebook where it is illegal, but he swore it was. He said he would show me. And so, I took something that I read previously on this board, and I told him "tear the page out, and I will read it later, I'm in the middle of a game right now." So, someone please tell me if it is even in the rule book. Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:07pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1