The Official Forum

The Official Forum (https://forum.officiating.com/)
-   Softball (https://forum.officiating.com/softball/)
-   -   Fair/foul call (https://forum.officiating.com/softball/49278-fair-foul-call.html)

jmkupka Wed Oct 08, 2008 11:50am

Fair/foul call
 
I recall a not-so-recent thread describing a similar situation to mine:

A popup lands beyond the pitcher's plate between F1 & F4, and backspins untouched til it rolls across the baseline this side of 1B.

The discussion dealt with the triangulation of 1B, 3B & Home plate.

In my case, I called it foul, and got no argument. I forget what the verdict was in the thread.

NCASAUmp Wed Oct 08, 2008 12:05pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by jmkupka (Post 541966)
I recall a not-so-recent thread describing a similar situation to mine:

A popup lands beyond the pitcher's plate between F1 & F4, and backspins untouched til it rolls across the baseline this side of 1B.

The discussion dealt with the triangulation of 1B, 3B & Home plate.

In my case, I called it foul, and got no argument. I forget what the verdict was in the thread.

Which ruleset are you using?

IRISHMAFIA Wed Oct 08, 2008 12:07pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by jmkupka (Post 541966)
I recall a not-so-recent thread describing a similar situation to mine:

A popup lands beyond the pitcher's plate between F1 & F4, and backspins untouched til it rolls across the baseline this side of 1B.

The discussion dealt with the triangulation of 1B, 3B & Home plate.

In my case, I called it foul, and got no argument. I forget what the verdict was in the thread.

ASA - foul ball.

NFHS - I believe this is a fair ball if it lands beyond a direct line between 1B & 3B. I'm sure someone will verify or correct me.

jmkupka Wed Oct 08, 2008 12:16pm

ASA- so I got it right. Thanks guys.

MNBlue Wed Oct 08, 2008 12:23pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by IRISHMAFIA (Post 541970)
NFHS - I believe this is a fair ball if it lands beyond a direct line between 1B & 3B. I'm sure someone will verify or correct me.

That's the current interpretation.

shipwreck Wed Oct 08, 2008 12:55pm

Could someone give the rule reference for NFHS if in fact it is a fair ball if it is past a line running from 1st to 3rd? Dave

MNBlue Wed Oct 08, 2008 01:29pm

NFHS 2.20.1.f
A fair ball is a batted ball that:
first falls or is first touched on or over fair territory beyond first or third base.

ASA 1.Fair Ball.F
A legally batted ball that:
First falls or is first touched on or over fair territory beyond first, second or third base.



Our NFHS State UIC has told us (me directly) that the NFHS ruling for a batted ball that first lands beyond a direct line from 1B to 3B is a fair ball, since the NFHS definition does not include 2B and ASA's definition does include 2B.

That is the closest to a ruling that I can find.

shipwreck Wed Oct 08, 2008 01:55pm

There are some on this board who repeatedly state that some interpretations are wrong because that isn't the intent of the rule by the governing bodies. To me that is the case in this scenario. I would think if NFHS wanted that to be a fair ball, they would have put in the wording "lands past an imaginary line between 1st and 3rd." JMHO Dave

MNBlue Wed Oct 08, 2008 02:00pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by shipwreck (Post 542000)
There are some on this board who repeatedly state that some interpretations are wrong because that isn't the intent of the rule by the governing bodies. To me that is the case in this scenario. I would think if NFHS wanted that to be a fair ball, they would have put in the wording "lands past an imaginary line between 1st and 3rd." JMHO Dave

I totally understand your opinion, and, for the most part, agree with you. But I'm in a 'do what I tell you' position, and such have been directed to call it a fair ball.

It would be nice if the NFHS cleaned up the language - either way, just make it more definitive.

NCASAUmp Wed Oct 08, 2008 02:00pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by MNBlue (Post 541992)
ASA 1.Fair Ball.F
A legally batted ball that:
First falls or is first touched on or over fair territory beyond first, second or third base.

Actually, this is referring to a fly ball hit beyond 1B or 3B. You actually want...

Quote:

ASA-1-Fair Ball-B:
Bounds over or past first or third base, which is in fair territory, regardless of where the ball hits after going over the base.
And, conversely...

Quote:

ASA-1-Foul Ball-A:
Settles or is touched (not caught) on or over foul territory between home and first base or between home and third base.
While I agree with Mike's interpretation that this would be a foul ball, I wonder if ASA will clarify this someday. This "line" we're hearing about is, well, interesting. I'd prefer using the baselines and not some diagonal.

MNBlue Wed Oct 08, 2008 02:05pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by NCASAUmp (Post 542004)
Actually, this is referring to a fly ball hit beyond 1B or 3B. You actually want...

No, I don't think so. :confused:

The scenario is a fly ball that lands beyond a diagonal from 1B to 3B BUT in front of the baselines from 1B-2B-3B and subsequently rolls into foul territory not beyond 1B or 3B.

I'm saying that ASA says this is a foul ball and the interpretation I was given for NFHS is that it is a fair ball.

NCASAUmp Wed Oct 08, 2008 02:44pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by MNBlue (Post 542006)
No, I don't think so. :confused:

The scenario is a fly ball that lands beyond a diagonal from 1B to 3B BUT in front of the baselines from 1B-2B-3B and subsequently rolls into foul territory not beyond 1B or 3B.

I'm saying that ASA says this is a foul ball and the interpretation I was given for NFHS is that it is a fair ball.

Sorry, I should have also quoted A...

Quote:

ASA-1-Fair Ball-A: Settles or is touched on or over fair territory between home and first base or between home and third base.
I think you need to read the wording a little closer. A, B and E deal with everything from home plate to the square formed by the baselines. F, G and H deal with everything beyond that.

I agree with you that both ASA and NFHS need something to handle this scenario, and I have no problem with your call. Just which rule you're invoking. :)

MNBlue Wed Oct 08, 2008 02:56pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by NCASAUmp (Post 542014)
F, G and H deal with everything beyond that.

Exactly. That is why I used it. ASA 1.Fair Ball.F says an untouched batted ball that lands beyond the diamond will be a fair ball even if it rolls into foul territory. This means that an untouched batted ball that lands inside the diamond and rolls into foul territory will be a foul ball.

The interpretation of the NFHS rule is in conflict with this.

NCASAUmp Wed Oct 08, 2008 03:13pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by MNBlue (Post 542016)
Exactly. That is why I used it. ASA 1.Fair Ball.F says an untouched batted ball that lands beyond the diamond will be a fair ball even if it rolls into foul territory. This means that an untouched batted ball that lands inside the diamond and rolls into foul territory will be a foul ball.

The interpretation of the NFHS rule is in conflict with this.

So you use the inverse of a rule as a rule? :)

Are you in IT, by any chance?

If using this logic, then the tie must definitely go to the runner. Just picking. ;)

MNBlue Wed Oct 08, 2008 03:24pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by NCASAUmp (Post 542022)
Are you in IT, by any chance?

I used to be. :p

I would have used any of the cites in 1.Foul Ball, but none of them seemed to apply to the situation. The closest was the inverse of 1.Fair Ball.F.

NCASAUmp Wed Oct 08, 2008 03:43pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by MNBlue (Post 542024)
I used to be. :p

Damn! I called that one! Must take one to know one. :D

Quote:

Originally Posted by MNBlue
I would have used any of the cites in 1.Foul Ball, but none of them seemed to apply to the situation. The closes was the inverse of 1.Fair Ball.F.

Again, that's my problem with the wording. I realize this has probably a one in a million chance of happening, but when it does happen, we want some clarity. A diagonal, in my opinion, is no good, as we have nothing on the field to reference one (what? we want more lines?!). I think what is INTENDED is for us to use the baselines, and that's what I'll call.

MNBlue Wed Oct 08, 2008 03:48pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by NCASAUmp (Post 542030)
I think what is INTENDED is for us to use the baselines, and that's what I'll call.

You don't work NFHS fastpitch do you?

IRISHMAFIA Wed Oct 08, 2008 03:51pm

What is so hard about this? This is simple. The definitions note specifics that make a batted ball fair or foul.

It is not a matter that the batted ball meets an event-specific definition. The point is the batted ball does NOT meet the definition of a fair ball, therefore cannot be a fair ball.

NCASAUmp Wed Oct 08, 2008 03:54pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by MNBlue (Post 542032)
You don't work NFHS fastpitch do you?

Nope! ASA SP only.

NCASAUmp Wed Oct 08, 2008 03:57pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by IRISHMAFIA (Post 542034)
What is so hard about this? This is simple. The definitions note specifics that make a batted ball fair or foul.

It is not a matter that the batted ball meets an event-specific definition. The point is the batted ball does NOT meet the definition of a fair ball, therefore cannot be a fair ball.

The only thing "hard" about this is the fact that it's just one of those things that's understood as simple common sense, but I can picture some nutball coach trying and (cringe... possibly even successfully) arguing that this is a fair ball. Maybe they're used to NFHS. Maybe they're used to some 65' (or whatever your base distance is) arch across the field. Maybe they're used to space aliens with IR looking over the field. Who knows?

We know what the call is. The point is: how?

IRISHMAFIA Wed Oct 08, 2008 04:07pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by NCASAUmp (Post 542037)
We know what the call is. The point is: how?

How? I just told you how. The batted ball does not meet the definition of a fair ball. Okay, if it isn't a fair ball, what else can it be?:rolleyes:

NCASAUmp Wed Oct 08, 2008 10:35pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by IRISHMAFIA (Post 542042)
How? I just told you how. The batted ball does not meet the definition of a fair ball. Okay, if it isn't a fair ball, what else can it be?:rolleyes:

My point is... "Beyond" what? If it stops a few feet shy of 2B, which is 91' 11" on a 65' base field, then rolls into foul territory on the HP side of 1B or 3B, one may argue that it went almost 25' beyond 1B or 3B.

Note I said "argue" and not "reason." :D

Can we enforce an un-rule?

Andy Thu Oct 09, 2008 09:59am

Quote:

Originally Posted by MNBlue (Post 541992)
NFHS 2.20.1.f
A fair ball is a batted ball that:
first falls or is first touched on or over fair territory beyond first or third base.

ASA 1.Fair Ball.F
A legally batted ball that:
First falls or is first touched on or over fair territory beyond first, second or third base.



Our NFHS State UIC has told us (me directly) that the NFHS ruling for a batted ball that first lands beyond a direct line from 1B to 3B is a fair ball, since the NFHS definition does not include 2B and ASA's definition does include 2B.

That is the closest to a ruling that I can find.


This may just be muddying the waters further, but I believe that NFHS interpretation is for baseball. No definitive source, I just seem to recall reading that somewhere.

I understand that the two rules (ASA and NFHS) are worded differently, but personally, I have never heard of a different interp for NFHS. I don't think that this is one of the things covered in the rules differences document, either.

IRISHMAFIA Thu Oct 09, 2008 03:31pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by NCASAUmp (Post 542101)
My point is... "Beyond" what? If it stops a few feet shy of 2B, which is 91' 11" on a 65' base field, then rolls into foul territory on the HP side of 1B or 3B, one may argue that it went almost 25' beyond 1B or 3B.

Note I said "argue" and not "reason." :D

Can we enforce an un-rule?

One may argue that stealing is only allowed during a full moon. Doesn't mean I'm going to stand there and listen to it.

WestMichBlue Tue Oct 14, 2008 10:34am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Andy (Post 542169)
I understand that the two rules (ASA and NFHS) are worded differently, but personally, I have never heard of a different interp for NFHS. I don't think that this is one of the things covered in the rules differences document, either.

I raised this issue with a former member of the NFHS committee. His personal interpretation was to go with the "triangle" view, but he said that he would check with Indy. Today the following came back:

The NFHS says their interpretation would be the same as the NCAA and ASA interpretation, making it a foul ball. They will work on better language for the “beyond first and third” parts of the foul and fair definitions.

WMB

Tex Tue Oct 14, 2008 03:06pm

Foul ball in both ASA and NFHS. Ball did not touch or go past 1st base. Simple as that. Don't understand the confusion. The ball can touch in right field, spin back toward 1st base, and go over the foul line between home and 1st base. All of this without being touched. The result is a foul ball.

youngump Tue Oct 14, 2008 04:05pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Tex (Post 543111)
Foul ball in both ASA and NFHS. Ball did not go past 1st base. Simple as that. Don't understand the confusion.

The confusion is simple it's unclear from the rulebook itself what the definition of past first base is. Does a ball which hits second pass 1st base? That depends on which direction you're facing. [Yes, I know it's fair anyway.]
________
Switzel live

MNBlue Tue Oct 14, 2008 06:35pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Tex (Post 543111)
The ball can touch in right field, spin back toward 1st base, and go over the foul line between home and 1st base. All of this without being touched. The result is a foul ball.

This is not true. If the ball first lands beyond first base, and subsequently rolls untouched into foul territory, it will be a fair ball.

wadeintothem Tue Oct 14, 2008 07:46pm

Holy "way-to-complicate-something-very-simple, batman."

In ASA and NFHS (and likely every other league, including the yemini slayer of the infidel softball federation) I have a foul ball. The rules are the same. If some individual state rule interpreter is messing up the rule for NFHS in your state, thats for your state only.

This is a foul ball. Simple.

IRISHMAFIA Tue Oct 14, 2008 09:09pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by wadeintothem (Post 543148)
Holy "way-to-complicate-something-very-simple, batman."

In ASA and NFHS (and likely every other league, including the yemini slayer of the infidel softball federation) I have a foul ball. The rules are the same. If some individual state rule interpreter is messing up the rule for NFHS in your state, thats for your state only.

Apparently not since more than one person, not from the same state has received the same interp. And, BTW, I first heard it in a clinic well more than a dozen years ago.

wadeintothem Tue Oct 14, 2008 09:39pm

hmm.. maybe an east coast thing with your neck slice double fist pump outs and stuff. :D

I've never heard it in a clinic, seen it in a NFHS exam or in their case book.

Tru_in_Blu Tue Oct 14, 2008 10:54pm

I'm still confused...
 
I found this in the [ASA] Umpire Case Book 2007:

PLAY 1-42
B1 hits a pop fly between 1B and 2B, and the ball falls untouched to the ground about six feet beyond the base line. The ball has backspin and rolls across the foul line about ten feet from home plate, where it is first touched by F3. B1 advances to 2B on the play.
RULING: This is a fair ball because it first touches the ground beyond the bases in fair territory. B1 remains at 2B and is credited with a couble. (1-FAIR BALL-F)

And here is 1 - FAIR BALL:

FAIR BALL: A legally batted ball that:
A. Settles or is touched on or over fair territory between home and first
base or between home and third base.
B. Bounds over or past first or third base, which is in fair territory, regardless
of where the ball hits after going over the base.
C. While on or over fair territory, touches the person, attached equipment
or clothing of a player or an umpire.
D. While over fair territory, an runner offensive player interferes with a
defensive player attempting to field a batted ball.
E. Touches first, second or third base.
F. First falls or is first touched on or over fair territory beyond first, second or third base.
G. While over fair territory, passes out of the playing field beyond the
outfield fence.
H. Hits the foul pole.

So a ball that touches first, second or third base is fair regardless of what happens after that. Conside the ball that hits the pitcher's plate and bounds off foul between either 1B or 3B and home. An unlikely play would be a line drive that hits 2B on the fly and ricohets to foul territory between either 1B or 3B and home.

But the spinning popup "beyond the bases in fair territory" and then spins off into foul ground between either 1B or 3B and home is a bit less intuitive.

This one I would have gotten wrong.

Ted

bkbjones Tue Oct 14, 2008 11:51pm

From the land of 64-0
 
If the score is 91-0 and calling it foul would prevent the 91s from scoring more runs, I have a foul ball. ;)

IRISHMAFIA Wed Oct 15, 2008 07:19am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Tru_in_Blu (Post 543180)
I found this in the [ASA] Umpire Case Book 2007:

PLAY 1-42
B1 hits a pop fly between 1B and 2B, and the ball falls untouched to the ground about six feet beyond the base line. The ball has backspin and rolls across the foul line about ten feet from home plate, where it is first touched by F3. B1 advances to 2B on the play.
RULING: This is a fair ball because it first touches the ground beyond the bases in fair territory. B1 remains at 2B and is credited with a couble. (1-FAIR BALL-F)

And here is 1 - FAIR BALL:

FAIR BALL: A legally batted ball that:
A. Settles or is touched on or over fair territory between home and first
base or between home and third base.
B. Bounds over or past first or third base, which is in fair territory, regardless
of where the ball hits after going over the base.
C. While on or over fair territory, touches the person, attached equipment
or clothing of a player or an umpire.
D. While over fair territory, an runner offensive player interferes with a
defensive player attempting to field a batted ball.
E. Touches first, second or third base.
F. First falls or is first touched on or over fair territory beyond first, second or third base.
G. While over fair territory, passes out of the playing field beyond the
outfield fence.
H. Hits the foul pole.

So a ball that touches first, second or third base is fair regardless of what happens after that. Conside the ball that hits the pitcher's plate and bounds off foul between either 1B or 3B and home. An unlikely play would be a line drive that hits 2B on the fly and ricohets to foul territory between either 1B or 3B and home.

But the spinning popup "beyond the bases in fair territory" and then spins off into foul ground between either 1B or 3B and home is a bit less intuitive.

This one I would have gotten wrong.

Ted

Not seeing any emoticons, I just have one question. Huh?

Tru_in_Blu Wed Oct 15, 2008 08:16am

Hi Irish,

What's there to emote about? Most of my post is the rules and case play. The scenario of a ball hitting the pitcher's plate and going foul would be a foul ball and the line drive hitting 2B and going foul would be a fair ball. [Both cases rolling foul between 1b or 3b and home.]

The part I would have erred on was the ball falling beyond the base line and then spinning to foul territory. I would have incorrectly ruled this as a foul ball. Fortunately, I haven't had to make that call, and in 30 years as a player, don't recall seeing such a play.

I don't do NFHS but have read here that their wording needs some improvement in regards to this situation.

Ted

wadeintothem Wed Oct 15, 2008 09:29am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Tru_in_Blu (Post 543207)
The part I would have erred on was the ball falling beyond the base line and then spinning to foul territory. I would have incorrectly ruled this as a foul ball. Fortunately, I haven't had to make that call, and in 30 years as a player, don't recall seeing such a play.

You are very difficult to follow in your presentation. How I understand your post, going beyond the bases/baseline? then spinning (rolling?) foul...that happens just about every game.

If you are confused, take some time and spell out clearly the part that is confusing you, then that can be specifically addressed.

Tru_in_Blu Wed Oct 15, 2008 09:41am

clarifying
 
OK, I'll try to be clear. I've seen many times a blooper down a line that hits beyond the base in fair territory that then kicks foul - and this is a fair ball.

I've seen many times a popup in the infield that lands originally in fair territory but then rolls foul between 1B or 3B and home untouched - this is a foul ball.

I've not seen a ball that has landed beyond the base line [defined as beyond base line from 1B to 2B or 2B to 3B] in fair territory and then rolled foul between 1B or 3B and home untouched. This would be a fair ball. And this is the call I would have made a mistake on had I not followed this discussion. And I certainly don't see THAT in every game I do.

I first wondered about this when I read the casebook play 1-42.

Hope that helps. It's helped me.

Ted

MNBlue Wed Oct 15, 2008 10:09am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Tru_in_Blu (Post 543230)
I've not seen a ball that has landed beyond the base line [defined as beyond base line from 1B to 2B or 2B to 3B] in fair territory and then rolled foul between 1B or 3B and home untouched. Ted

That's because those types of fly balls are usually caught for outs. :)

BretMan Wed Oct 15, 2008 10:21am

For what it's worth (and it's not worth much on a softball rules forum), I can confirm that in FED baseball the "imaginary line" running from first to third base is used for determining a fair or foul call. This is spelled out in their "Base Hit/Fair Ball" definition under rule 2.

I've never found such an interpretation for softball, but can imagine some confusion arising in associations that handle umpire training, registration and certification for both baseball and softball.

Tru_in_Blu Wed Oct 15, 2008 11:31am

That's because those types of fly balls are usually caught for outs.

Or, in a lot of JO play where I see a lot of balls allowed to hit the ground, someone then picks it up before it actually rolls very far.

Ted

IRISHMAFIA Wed Oct 15, 2008 11:34am

Quote:

Originally Posted by Tru_in_Blu (Post 543230)
OK, I'll try to be clear. I've seen many times a blooper down a line that hits beyond the base in fair territory that then kicks foul - and this is a fair ball.

I've seen many times a popup in the infield that lands originally in fair territory but then rolls foul between 1B or 3B and home untouched - this is a foul ball.

I've not seen a ball that has landed beyond the base line [defined as beyond base line from 1B to 2B or 2B to 3B] in fair territory and then rolled foul between 1B or 3B and home untouched. This would be a fair ball. And this is the call I would have made a mistake on had I not followed this discussion. And I certainly don't see THAT in every game I do.

I first wondered about this when I read the casebook play 1-42.

Hope that helps. It's helped me.

Ted

Thank you. And you are correct, you don't see that happen often. But those are the calls where the umpire earns their money and respect of their peers.

jmkupka Wed Oct 15, 2008 02:09pm

"PLAY 1-42
B1 hits a pop fly between 1B and 2B, and the ball falls untouched to the ground about six feet beyond the base line. The ball has backspin and rolls across the foul line about ten feet from home plate, where it is first touched by F3. B1 advances to 2B on the play.
RULING: This is a fair ball because it first touches the ground beyond the bases in fair territory. B1 remains at 2B and is credited with a couble. (1-FAIR BALL-F)"


My OP had the ball land beyond the triangle of HP, 1B & 3B, but the above play does verify that there is a point beyond which the ball can land, spin back and roll foul (short of 1b) and be considered fair. Correct?

SethPDX Wed Oct 15, 2008 03:59pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by jmkupka (Post 543343)
"PLAY 1-42
B1 hits a pop fly between 1B and 2B, and the ball falls untouched to the ground about six feet beyond the base line. The ball has backspin and rolls across the foul line about ten feet from home plate, where it is first touched by F3. B1 advances to 2B on the play.
RULING: This is a fair ball because it first touches the ground beyond the bases in fair territory. B1 remains at 2B and is credited with a couble. (1-FAIR BALL-F)"


My OP had the ball land beyond the triangle of HP, 1B & 3B, but the above play does verify that there is a point beyond which the ball can land, spin back and roll foul (short of 1b) and be considered fair. Correct?

Yes. That point is beyond the baselines, from the ruling given.

SRW Wed Oct 15, 2008 05:26pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by jmkupka (Post 543343)
... B1 remains at 2B and is credited with a couble. (1-FAIR BALL-F)"

What's a couble?

Skahtboi Wed Oct 15, 2008 08:19pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by SRW (Post 543374)
What's a couble?

?

IRISHMAFIA Wed Oct 15, 2008 08:52pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by SRW (Post 543374)
What's a couble?

That's when each team has it's own time keeper.

You know, when there are a couble of kitchen timers hangin' on the backstop! :D

wadeintothem Wed Oct 15, 2008 11:22pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by IRISHMAFIA (Post 543421)
That's when each team has it's own time keeper.

You know, when there are a couble of kitchen timers hangin' on the backstop! :D

HA!

Which happens all the time since someone usually leaves theirs hanging on there and someone else hangs theirs on there.

Pretty soon it looks like a walmart timer display. :D

bkbjones Thu Oct 16, 2008 01:21am

Quote:

Originally Posted by IRISHMAFIA (Post 543260)
Thank you. And you are correct, you don't see that happen often. But those are the calls where the umpire earns their money and respect of their peers.

Especially the ones who KNOW you are wrong...and the UIC tells them to shut the !$#@ up, he got it right, go read your !$#@^%$ rule book if you don't believe me...God help me I am starting to sound like Wild Bill...but it's true.

wadeintothem Thu Oct 16, 2008 07:59am

Quote:

Originally Posted by bkbjones (Post 543469)
God help me I am starting to sound like Wild Bill...but it's true.

you wish... ;)

Andy Thu Oct 16, 2008 09:47am

Quote:

Originally Posted by bkbjones (Post 543469)
Especially the ones who KNOW you are wrong...and the UIC tells them to shut the !$#@ up, he got it right, go read your !$#@^%$ rule book if you don't believe me...God help me I am starting to sound like Wild Bill...but it's true.


Nah....you need a few more !#**@'s in there...and also some spitting sound effects! :D

bkbjones Thu Oct 16, 2008 11:56pm

Quote:

Originally Posted by Andy (Post 543510)
Nah....you need a few more !#**@'s in there...and also some spitting sound effects! :D

He's workin on gettin better (ptoo) on the $#@!s but as he does there is even more Red Man (ptoo) goin in the cup/can/bottle/glass.

There'd be less !$#@ if everyone would just work on a tighter buttonhook...


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:29am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1