![]() |
|
|||
|
Chuck........
I think that is a good rational.......... If an infielder has time to drift into the shallow outfield(although it could be rather quickly)......the IF could still be called...... I have also been instructed that if an infielder has to turn and sprint (turn his back to the infield) that the play no longer requires ordinary effort........ Sounds like a reasonable break down by this umpire..... Joel |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|