The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 21, 2008, 07:44pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sierra Nevada Mtns
Posts: 3,220
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gmoore
How could you not call OBS the cather is clearly blocking the plate without the ball
Just not enough there to tell if the runner was impeded.

I agree its a possibility... that would imo be overruled by her INT anyway.
__________________
ASA, NCAA, NFHS
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:57am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1