![]() |
|
|
|||
![]()
I'll go with BOO, as said, it's too late for abandonment anyway. B2 is just as out on BOO as B2 would have been on abandonment. B3 now bats with 0-0.
Why does B3 trot to 1st if she thought it was her first pitch? If B3 stays at the plate, is the B2 turn-at-bat still completed, in terms of B2 returning and assuming the 4-2 count?
__________________
Officiating takes more than OJT. It's not our jobs to invent rulings to fit our personal idea of what should and should not be. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|