The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jun 03, 2001, 09:32pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: woodville, tx
Posts: 3,156
....Maybe

Courtesy runner. Player used in say bottom of
sixth - can she go in as legal substitute in top
of seventh?

I said yes, opposing coach and partner, both said
she could not. I allowed the substitution and
game played under protest, however, protesting
team won the game. Rule 8 Section 11D???
__________________
glen _______________________________
"Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things
that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines.
Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails.
Explore. Dream. Discover."
--Mark Twain.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:25am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1