![]() |
|
|||
|
I seen a Varsity pitcher yesterday who caught me off guard and I wish I would have had my Federation Rule book in my pocket. Her windup consisted of a backswing rotation of more then 360 degrees and then forward rotation with normal delivery. Would this be illegal based on rule 6, art 4-c?
"The pitcher may use any windup desired provided: c. the pitcher does not use a windup in which there is a stop or reversal of the forward motion."
__________________
Collin B |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|