The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Apr 14, 2001, 11:03pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 549
Question

Just wondering of this SIT: the rule would be the same in FED and ASA as it is in OBR


Start of a new inning pitcher throws B1 hits one out of the park for apperant home-run when the field umpire see's F8 coming out of the dug-out and defensive coach comes out and argues no-play home-run should not count.

What's your call??



Hope everybody has a great Easter

Don
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:10pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1