Thread: Need a call
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Apr 14, 2001, 11:03pm
oppool oppool is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 549
Question

Just wondering of this SIT: the rule would be the same in FED and ASA as it is in OBR


Start of a new inning pitcher throws B1 hits one out of the park for apperant home-run when the field umpire see's F8 coming out of the dug-out and defensive coach comes out and argues no-play home-run should not count.

What's your call??



Hope everybody has a great Easter

Don
Reply With Quote