The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 05, 2005, 01:59pm
VaASAump
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Thank you.

Eherrman,

If the question was "Where is the rule regarding a bunt" (as suggested by mcrowder), then look in ASA Rule 1, Definition of BUNT, and Rule 7, Section 6H.

Serg
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:12pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1