|  | 
| 
 | |||
|   
			
			Question for discussion: ASA Rule 8-2-M: 1. A batted ball hitting or bounding over the white portion is declared fair and a batted ball hitting or bounding over the colored portion is declared foul. What happens if the ball hits directly on the line separating the two colored portions of the base - in essence, hits both the white AND the colored portion at the same time? Same concept, what if it bounds directly over the same line? 
				__________________ We see with our eyes. Fans and parents see with their hearts. | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |