![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
If a runner passes 1B before the throw arrives, she considered to have touched the base unless an appeal play is made before she returns to 1B. Rule 7 Section 11. 2.e.2.
__________________
glen _______________________________ "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." --Mark Twain. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|