![]() |
|
|||
![]()
NFHS Rules...
Team A has B1 as the pitcher and B2 as the DP Later in the game, Coach A has (1) B2 the DP in as pitcher (legal as far as I know), and (2) declares that B1 is now the new DP. Is #2 legal (can you position change someone who wasn't the DP as the new DP)?
__________________
"Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible." – Dalai Lama The center of attention as the lead & trail. – me Games officiated: 525 Basketball · 76 Softball · 16 Baseball |
Bookmarks |
|
|