The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 03, 2005, 05:11pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 185
Here's the confusion I witnessed. From the top of the arc to about when the hand came around to the hip, the pitchers hand was noticably outside the plane of the elbow...but when the ball was RELEASED the hand and wrist looked in line with, or even inside, the elbow. Does (b) say that AS SOON AS the hand goes below the hip the wrist must be inside the elbow? Or just on release? Thanks again.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:39pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1