The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 03, 2005, 02:02pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 68
I got it right!!!

Coach wanted to argue that you can not get a fly out since the ball hit the ground. His arguement was since a pitched ball hitting the ground before the batter swings on 3rd strike is considered a D3K then this should be ruled a grounder. When the game was over, he still thought I made the wrong call.

Thanks for you input.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:54am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1