The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun May 01, 2005, 10:00pm
mj mj is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 461
Quote:
Originally posted by softball_junky
As long as A1 goes back to the same spot in the batting order, legal. You get three visits per seven innings. On the fourth umpire removes the player from the pitching position for the remainder of the game.
So what if they remove the pitcher on the second trip? In other words is it only a charged conference if the pitcher is not removed? 3 free ones, from then on they may come out but must remove?

Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:42pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1