The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun May 01, 2005, 03:32pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Team A starts pitcher A1 on the mound. Later, A1 was removed following the 2nd trip to the mound. A2 goes to the mound, and A1 goes to the dugout and doesn't play defense or bat. Later still, team A brings A1 out of the dugout and puts her back on the mound. Legal?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:43am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1