The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Apr 07, 2005, 07:03am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 3
Question

Just wondering the ASA rule on this one. A girl on our team (10 and under slowpitch) is using her mom's old mitt. Her mom was a 1st basemen, she is not. Can another coach protest a game if a girl is playing short or third wearing a first basemen's mitt? Thanks for your replies.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:55pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1