The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 06, 2005, 01:55pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1,158
Okay. I am a 1st year ump. Enjoying the heck out of it so far.
I understand hands are not part of the bat so I now have several questions around that.

1. Batter hit by pitch on the hands--Awarded 1st base- true

2. Batter swings at pitch-ball then hits hands-foul ball--true.

This is what i am thinking occurs in these two Sitch..

Feedback would be greatly appreciated.. Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:22pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1