The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #29 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 04, 2005, 06:23pm
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 30
Quote:
Originally posted by AtlUmpSteve
Now, the NCAA specifically tells us NOT to throw a ball to the pitcher after a ball has been fouled out of play; we are mandated to hand that ball to the catcher. How/why is this different? Yeah, I know Emily is the guru, but isn't some consistency in order?
Please enlighten us as to where you heard or read this "mandate".
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:57am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1