The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 18, 2005, 05:20pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 11
Lets reach a little. Take the bases loaded situation and the batter walks. Say the runners are off with the pitch and it is ball four. R1 at third did not run, R2 did and over runs 3rd and is tagged out. Is R1 in jeopardy to be put out now that the force is removed by R2 being tagged out? Hmmm?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:30pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1