The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 15, 2001, 09:22am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Midwest
Posts: 386
Steve M: Saw a interesting comment on another thread that brought me back to here. I beleive no interference is called in this instance also but then I'm drawn to ASA rule 8.2 F. Any help in clearing my thought confusion would be appreciated. Is BR intention and or umpire judgment the deciding factor here ?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:12am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1