The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #38 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 22, 2005, 11:51pm
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 30
[QUOTE]Originally posted by IRISHMAFIA

ASA Rule 7.1.E addresses which runner is ruled out when the ODB interferes with a play.



Sorry, Mike, but my post had to do with what your first post called a blocked ball, not what you now calling INT. It is encouraging to see that you, like many of us, are not above a little spin to avoid the perception of fallibility.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:50am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1