The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 14, 2001, 02:35pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 549
Question

With ASA the difference would be if a runner is obstructed between 1st and 2nd the obstruction of the runner goes off I believe once the runner passes 2nd but in this situation since it was between 3rd and home I believe you would award the run just couldnt find a exact siting of this in the rules or POE....HELP ASA EXPERTS!!

Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:59pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1