The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 11, 2004, 10:47pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 10
Still NFHS. What if batter walks and BEFORE she reaches 1B catcher returns the ball to the pitcher in the circle, Runner rounds first and takes two steps directly towards 2B. Has she committed to 2B? If she stops can she return to 1B or must she go?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:26am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1