The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 15, 2004, 10:27pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2
There is a runner on second, one out. Ball is hit in the air to the centerfield. Right center jumps in the air, tips the ball. Runner on second runs to third. Left center fielder catches the ball before it hits the ground. Runner does not return to second, continues to third and scores. Left center fielder throws ball to short stop and touches second base. What's the ruling?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:18pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1