The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 14, 2004, 04:11pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 178
Send a message via AIM to buddha69
Quote:
Originally posted by IRISHMAFIA
Quote:
Originally posted by mcrowder
F3 simply has to say appeal while still on the base before BR returns to 1st, and he's out
Which is true as long as time has not been called. Remember, that is the routine in SP game.

Does F3 have to tag the base or the BR?

you guys are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
__________________
Ed
ASA, NFHS
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:35pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1