The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jul 03, 2004, 04:13pm
JEL JEL is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 910
Re-read 8-1-B

.....catcher fails to catch the third strike before the ball touches the ground....

Notice;
ball can touch ground anywhere between pitcher and catcher, also, there is no mention of a swing by the batter...
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:49pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1