The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 14, 2004, 08:23am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 476
Send a message via ICQ to SamNVa Send a message via AIM to SamNVa Send a message via Yahoo to SamNVa
Re: WE PROTESTED AND LOST

Quote:
Originally posted by fpsoftball1
THE UIC SAYS THAT NSA DOES NOT REQUIRE THE RUNNER TO REACH 1ST IN ORDER FOR THE RUNNER ON 3RD TO BE CALLED OUT WITH THE BALL IN THE CIRCLE. THE ONLY THING I CAN NOT FIGURE OUT IS THE BOLD FACE LINE IN THE RULE BOOK THAT SAYS: with the batter/runner being out or reaching first base,
Did you show them the new rule, and what was their interpretation?

SamC
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:44pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1