The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jun 13, 2004, 09:11pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 8
WE PROTESTED AND LOST

THE UIC SAYS THAT NSA DOES NOT REQUIRE THE RUNNER TO REACH 1ST IN ORDER FOR THE RUNNER ON 3RD TO BE CALLED OUT WITH THE BALL IN THE CIRCLE. THE ONLY THING I CAN NOT FIGURE OUT IS THE BOLD FACE LINE IN THE RULE BOOK THAT SAYS: with the batter/runner being out or reaching first base,
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:00am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1