The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jun 04, 2004, 09:59am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 2
Can anyone tell me the appropriate call for a batter who hits a ball, the ball then hits her ankle and rolls fair. Is the batter out by a touched fair ball or is the ball considered live and in play?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:55am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1