The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sun May 23, 2004, 01:16am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 1,718
Quote:
Originally posted by greymule
I heard that in MLB long ago, a hit batter did have the option. Maybe that's the source of this idea.
You heard wrong. I never saw this rule in the history of rules changes.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:06am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1