The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 13, 2004, 09:11pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 190
I dont think the second scenario of this question was answered yet pertaining to a foul tip.If the ball was a foul tip going directly into the catchers glove and caught,we have the batter out,but the ball remains alive.If F2 doesnt know the situation and fires the ball over the head of F3,the runners can advance.
Jeff
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:57pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1