The Official Forum
>
Softball
Bobbysox rules
User Name
Remember Me?
Password
Register
FAQ
Community
Calendar
Today's Posts
Search
Community Links
Social Groups
Pictures & Albums
Members List
Search Forums
Show Threads
Show Posts
Tag Search
Advanced Search
Go to Page...
LinkBack
Thread Tools
Rate Thread
Display Modes
Prev
Next
#
1
(
permalink
)
Thu Apr 08, 2004, 05:54pm
mike123
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 3
Hello,
Bobby sox rules. Kid walks into dugout thinking it's strike three, but only has two strikes on her. Is she out? ASA says no, but I'm told Bobby Sox is an out call. Can you confirm this?
TIA
Mike
Bookmarks
Digg
del.icio.us
StumbleUpon
Google
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Display Modes
Switch to Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Threaded Mode
Rate This Thread
Excellent
Good
Average
Bad
Terrible
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
BB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
On
Trackbacks
are
On
Pingbacks
are
On
Refbacks
are
On
Forum Rules
All times are GMT -5. The time now is
07:38pm
.
The Official Forum
-
Archive
-
Top
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Search Engine Friendly URLs by
vBSEO
3.3.0 RC1