The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 01, 2004, 04:07pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: north central Pa
Posts: 2,360
The second call - the one on R2 going into 3B still belongs to PU. With BU in position C and the initial play being F6's throw to F3 at 1B, BU is moving toward 1B. And BU will not have any kind of a survivable calling angle or position to make a call at 3B.
__________________
Steve M
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:29am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1