|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			True or False Runners are permitted to return to a missed base or a base left too soon before a dead-ball appeal can be made? Is this a trick question? I realize that after all playing action has completed and the defense asked for a dead ball appeal, the umpire calls dead ball. At that point the runners cannot return to a missed base or a base left too soon. This question came up on a NF test a couple of years ago with IHSA (Illinois),and was marked True 
				__________________ Collin B | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |