![]() |
|
|||
|
Criminetly! This is not hard.
Can the change be entered on the umpire's lineup card when the coach announces the change? Yes... not a projected sub. No... a projected sub. Is this the official interpretation of the NCAA? BFOM; I don't officiate NCAA. Have the rules writers and interpreters and clinicians screwed it up? Yes.
__________________
Tom |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| ASA Rules Clinic for Teams | tcannizzo | Softball | 12 | Fri Jan 07, 2011 08:00am |
| NCAA Regional Clinic | Steve M | Softball | 0 | Sat Jan 13, 2007 09:06pm |
| Philly NCAA Clinic | Andy | Softball | 1 | Thu Feb 03, 2005 05:10am |
| District Rules clinic | Tim Roden | Basketball | 9 | Tue Oct 08, 2002 08:50am |
| State Rules Clinic | BktBallRef | Basketball | 11 | Fri Nov 09, 2001 12:48am |