The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 08, 2017, 09:16am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 187
What RKUmp said.
Also keep in mind that once the runner acquires first base it, for all intent and purposes, becomes one base.
In other words once a runner is on first any subsequent play or return by the runner either the white or orange base can be used.-- at least in USA rule set.
#2 you were correct.
Just remember it is 2 bases from TOT and not 1+1.

Last edited by MT 73; Mon May 08, 2017 at 09:19am.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:40pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1