The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Search Forums
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: KJ
Forum: Basketball Wed Mar 29, 2000, 02:51pm
Replies: 26
Views: 2,600
Posted By KJ
Post Would'nt the correct call be the 5 second...

Would'nt the correct call be the 5 second inbounding violation on team B? The 5 second count ends when the ball touches a player on either team.
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:29am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1