The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Search Forums
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: stakehar
Forum: Softball Tue Jul 06, 2004, 11:45pm
Replies: 7
Views: 2,997
Posted By stakehar
Exclamation If a third base coach is waving the runner in...

If a third base coach is waving the runner in from 2nd base, and accidentally touches the runner on the back as he is rounding 3rd, is this interference and is the runner called out? This happened...
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

 
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:25am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1