Forum: Basketball
Wed Dec 22, 2010, 06:16pm
|
Replies: 272
Views: 23,834
|
Forum: Basketball
Sat Nov 20, 2010, 05:29pm
|
Replies: 6
Views: 1,105
The rule doesn't specifically cite the net, but...
The rule doesn't specifically cite the net, but the net is certainly attached to the rim which is attached to the front side of the backboard which is in-bounds. Thus, no violation and play should...
|
Forum: Basketball
Sat Nov 20, 2010, 05:18pm
|
Replies: 6
Views: 1,105
Throw In Violation or Not?
Team B makes a basket. A1 has the ball at his disposal at the endline, and he is in proper position for a throw-in. A1 throws the ball and it strikes the net closest to him, but the ball proceeds...
|