Forum: Volleyball
Fri Jul 30, 2010, 08:31am
|
Replies: 2
Views: 1,497
|
Forum: Volleyball
Thu Jul 29, 2010, 06:20pm
|
Replies: 2
Views: 1,497
need help on this one.......
R1 passes a served ball,and the ball travels into the plane above the net.
R5 legally contacts the ball while reaching higher than the top of the net
Simultaneously , S3 legally blocks the...
|
Forum: Volleyball
Thu Jul 29, 2010, 03:52pm
|
Replies: 1
Views: 1,674
when is this a fault..............
a blocker reaches over the net and contacts the ball completely on the opponents side of the net. this is a fault when...........
A > WHEN THE BALL IS FALLING NEAR THE NET AND, IN THE REFEREE'S...
|
Forum: Volleyball
Thu Jul 29, 2010, 03:44pm
|
Replies: 2
Views: 1,663
|
Forum: Volleyball
Thu Jul 29, 2010, 08:20am
|
Replies: 2
Views: 1,663
rules question.............
Team R's third hit sends ball into the body of the net.
The ball falls toward the floor
S-2 before the ball touches the floor catches the ball in the space below the net
who gets the point?
...
|
Forum: Volleyball
Sat Jul 24, 2010, 10:48pm
|
Replies: 4
Views: 4,427
|
Forum: Volleyball
Sat Jul 24, 2010, 08:00am
|
Replies: 4
Views: 4,427
|
Forum: Volleyball
Fri Jul 23, 2010, 02:45pm
|
Replies: 4
Views: 4,427
Blood rule NFHS Volleyball
if the referee discovers/notices blood in the middle of the rally , when does the referee deal with the blood ?? stop point when discovered/noticed or wait until end of rally?? does the player...
|
Forum: Volleyball
Fri Jul 23, 2010, 02:36pm
|
Replies: 3
Views: 2,264
|
Forum: Volleyball
Thu Jul 22, 2010, 10:28pm
|
Replies: 3
Views: 2,264
Nfhs volleyball.............
between sets 1 and 2 both head coaches get into a heated argument
the referee assess both coaches individual conduct penalty
what is the correct way for the official to sanction each coach in the...
|
Forum: Volleyball
Thu Jul 22, 2010, 10:18pm
|
Replies: 2
Views: 2,186
|
Forum: Volleyball
Wed Jul 21, 2010, 11:04pm
|
Replies: 2
Views: 2,186
rules question NFHS Volleyball
s1 commits foot fault r 1 and r 2 commit a position fault
referee awards team s the point
is this correct??
thanks for your help!!
|