Forum: Softball
Fri Sep 30, 2005, 09:14pm
|
Replies: 1
Views: 1,203
I believe ASA Rule 8 section 5 index F covers...
I believe ASA Rule 8 section 5 index F covers some cases but I cannot find the text referenced anywhere online? Is there a penalty at all if the ball is not touched with detached equipment?
...
|
Forum: Softball
Thu Mar 25, 2004, 04:47pm
|
Replies: 3
Views: 2,021
ASA co-ed league. R1 is on 2nd base, tags up on...
ASA co-ed league. R1 is on 2nd base, tags up on a bobbled catch by F9 (who fell down) and advances to home. I couldn't believe F6 had the ignorance to say the PU was "making up rules". I know that...
|
Forum: Softball
Sat Oct 04, 2003, 05:02pm
|
Replies: 17
Views: 2,596
|
Forum: Softball
Fri Oct 03, 2003, 07:13pm
|
Replies: 17
Views: 2,596
|
Forum: Softball
Fri Oct 03, 2003, 02:16pm
|
Replies: 17
Views: 2,596
I was behind the plate that 2nd game, no...
I was behind the plate that 2nd game, no arguments or disagreements. It was friendly chatter about the game, hitting trends, player errors and blunders. There was definitely no buildup of bad...
|
Forum: Softball
Fri Oct 03, 2003, 01:02pm
|
Replies: 17
Views: 2,596
I was just going through the Coach asks catcher...
I was just going through the Coach asks catcher thread and saw this statement -The problem here was that the PU was very confrontational and everybody in the ball park heard him "admonish" the coach....
|