Forum: Football
Mon Dec 15, 2008, 09:08am
|
Replies: 64
Views: 10,397
|
Forum: Football
Mon Dec 15, 2008, 08:42am
|
Replies: 64
Views: 10,397
|
Forum: Football
Mon Dec 15, 2008, 07:16am
|
Replies: 64
Views: 10,397
It is a touchdown, when:
-ball in runnerīs...
It is a touchdown, when:
-ball in runnerīs possession breaks a plane of goalline (this rule is used, when offense is running into the endzone. This wasnīt this case)
-there is a completed catch in...
|
Forum: Football
Mon May 26, 2008, 04:25pm
|
Replies: 12
Views: 2,408
|
Forum: Football
Sun Jan 13, 2008, 05:06pm
|
Replies: 13
Views: 2,030
|
Forum: Football
Sat Jan 05, 2008, 07:40pm
|
Replies: 13
Views: 2,030
JasonTX - well, but in scenarios two and three,...
JasonTX - well, but in scenarios two and three, the ball is dead "outside" goalline. It is moved there by officials. And my question is, whether those moves are OK (and for example also what point of...
|
Forum: Football
Sat Jan 05, 2008, 06:59pm
|
Replies: 13
Views: 2,030
|
Forum: Football
Fri Nov 16, 2007, 04:00am
|
Replies: 48
Views: 4,601
What I havenīt seen here is this:
Referee...
What I havenīt seen here is this:
Referee announced that ruling on the field was interception and then IW. However, that whistle wasnīt inadventent, it happened because of bad judgement and it was...
|
Forum: Football
Tue Oct 30, 2007, 09:03am
|
Replies: 10
Views: 3,357
|
Forum: Football
Mon Oct 29, 2007, 09:26pm
|
Replies: 4
Views: 1,933
If receiver catches the ball with one foot...
If receiver catches the ball with one foot inbounds and one foot outbounds, it is free kick out of bounds and penalty (see Chiefs@Bears in week 2 and first Chiefsī kickoff).
Would receiver have both...
|
Forum: Football
Mon Oct 29, 2007, 07:22pm
|
Replies: 10
Views: 3,357
Intentional grounding with tipped pass
NCAA rules.
Snap on A15. QB is overthrown, ball is at A-5. Under pressure, QB throws to A7, where no eligible Team A receiver is (only OL members). To this, clear thing - safety.
However, make...
|