Forum: Football
Sun Oct 18, 2020, 10:36pm
|
Replies: 1
Views: 928
Foul / No Foul - NCAA Football
Immediately after the snap with A in scrimmage kick formation, B94 attemps to shoot the gap and makes initial contact with the right guard. In doing so, B94 places his right hand on the snapper and...
|
Forum: Football
Tue Aug 13, 2019, 10:58am
|
Replies: 4
Views: 1,239
|
Forum: Football
Tue Aug 13, 2019, 12:05am
|
Replies: 4
Views: 1,239
Fumble into FOP
B9 intercepts A1 pass in the EZ and begins to run it out of the EZ before fumbling the ball into the FOP. A55 has a IBB during the play after the interception. A99 recovers the ball at the B-2. ...
|
Forum: Basketball
Tue Dec 19, 2017, 11:01pm
|
Replies: 3
Views: 1,110
Backcourt or Not
A1 has crossed the division line and now has frontcourt status. Unaware of A2 backcourt status, A1 passes the ball to A2 in the backcourt. While the ball is in flight, the ball is tipped by B1 in the...
|
Forum: Basketball
Mon Mar 06, 2017, 10:24pm
|
Replies: 10
Views: 1,707
Forgot B1s Number
A1 drives to the basket and is fouled by B1. While headed to the reporting area, the official forgets B1s number and cannot identify him on the court. What rule do you apply if the officials cannot...
|
Forum: Basketball
Mon Dec 21, 2015, 12:07am
|
Replies: 24
Views: 2,595
Backcourt or not?
A1 is at the 28' mark in the frontcourt for a throw in. A2 attempts to catch the throw in and touches the ball while standing in the frontcourt and the ball rolls into the backcourt. A2 goes into...
|